dept-logo3.png

 

 

Departments

Location

Phone

Email

 

 

 

Counseling & Career Services

305 Student Union

318-357-5621

booner@nsula.edu

 

 

 

 

Disability Support

240A Student Union

318-357-4460

faucheauxc@nsula.edu

Facility Use/ Student Union

214 Student Union

318-357-6511

pascha@nsula.edu

Greek Life

156 Student Union

318-357-5439

laurencen@nsula.edu

Health Services

Infirmary

318-357-5351

campbells@nsula.edu

Job Location & Development

306 Student Union

318-357-5430

husseys@nsula.edu

Recruiting

113 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4503

luckyj@nsula.edu  

Student Activities and Organizations

103 Student Union

318-357-6511

studentactivities@nsula.edu

Student Life and 1st Year Experience

135 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-5559

johnsonj@nsula.edu

Dean of Students Office

309 Student Union

318-357-5285

kays@nsula.edu

allenl@nsula.edu

Student Support Services

241 Kyser Hall

318-357-5901

lewisc@nsula.edu

Testing Services

401G Kyser

318-357-5246

pricec@nsula.edu

Tutoring Services

240A Student Union

318-357-4460

faucheauxc@nsula.edu

Services

Housing & Residents' Education

University Place Clubhouse

318-214-5400

nsuleasing@campushousing.com

Staff

 

 

 

Allen, Laura Annette

308 Student Union

318-357-5285

allenl@nsula.edu  

Allred, Sara Beth

113 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4503

allreds@nsula.edu

Conde, Danielle

241E Kyser

318-357-6292

 conded@nsula.edu

Welch, Frances

241B Kyser Hall

318-357-5901

welchf@nsula.edu

Willie, Emily

 Shreveport

 

Boone, Rebecca

305 Student Union

318-357-5621

booner@nsula.edu

Campbell, Stephanie

Infirmary

318-357-5351

campbells@nsula.edu

Rhine, Danielle

119 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4619

rhined@nsula.edu

Conine, Frances

309 Student Union

318-357-6703

coninef@nsula.edu

Cox, Reatha

135 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-5559

coxr@nsula.edu

Dodson, Amy

130 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4618

dodsona@nsula.edu

Faucheaux, Catherine

240A Student Union

318-357-4460

faucheauxc@nsula.edu

Flanagan, Jamie

241F Kyser Hall

318-357-5901

flanagan@nsula.edu

Grant, Sara Yvonne

Infirmary

318-357-5351

grants2@nsula.edu

Grigsby, Pam

242 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4078

grigsbyp@nsula.edu

Louviere, Kiley

117 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4503

louvierek@nsula.edu

Hammonds, Callie

238 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4078

stoker@nsula.edu

Hayes, Lora

248 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4078

hayesl@nsula.edu

Hewitt, Ashlee

113 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4615

crooksa@nsula.edu

 

 

 

Hussey, Susan

305 Student Union

318-357-5430

husseys@nsula.edu

 

 

 

 

Johnson, Joy

135 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-5559

johnsonj@nsula.edu

Liner Johnson, Kimberly

241B Kyser

318-357-5901

johnsonk@nsula.edu

Jordan, Ashley

 Infirmary

318-357-5351

 jordanas@nsula.edu

Kay, Sonia

309 Student Union

318-357-5286

kays@nsula.edu

LaBom-Norris, Traci

305 Student Union

318-357-5621

labomt@nsula.edu

Laurence, Natalie

156 Student Union

318-357-5439

laurencen@nsula.edu

Lewis, Connie

241C Kyser Hall

318-357-5901

lewisc@nsula.edu

Lucky, Jana

113 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4503

luckyj@nsula.edu

Maley, Andrea

241 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4078

andrea@nsula.edu

Price, Christie

401G Kyser

318-357-5246

pricec@nsula.edu

McBride, Melanie

131 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4611

mcbridem@nsula.edu

   McNeal, Jackson

 

  119 Student Services Ctr.

   318-357-4613    mcnealj@nsula.edu

Pasch, Alan

214 Student Union

318-357-6511

pascha@nsula.edu

Pasch, Yonna

103  Student Union

318-357-5438

paschy@nsula.edu

   Shivers, Holley

204A Student Union 318-357-5045

shiversh@nsula.edu

 

Simms, Kristi

305 Student Union

318-357-5621

simmsk@nsula.edu

Tousek, Chasity

237 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-4078

tousekc@nsula.edu

Walker, Linda

113 Student Services Ctr.

318-357-5240

walker@nsula.edu

Welch, Frances

241G Kyser Hall

318-357-5901

welchf@nsula.edu